More

Hamptworth Golf

Book a Tee Members Conditions Dining at Barny's
Book a Tee Members Conditions Dining at Barny's
Scroll down

Opens and
Competitions


There are lots of oportunities at Hamptworth for Non Members to play competitive Golf!

Our Fun competitions are open to all Visitors and are often run with special prizes

to celebrate particular days in the calender.

Our Open competitions are run by the relevent Section within the golf club and are

intended to be competed by Golfers with Official Handicaps

To see more information about each event please click on the links below and/or contact the Club! 

St Patricks Weekend Scramble Saturday 17th March (26 days)
St Patricks Weekend Scramble Sunday 18th March (27 days)
Ladies Golf, Fashion & Prosecco! Friday 23rd March (32 days)
Pro Shop Scramble Sunday 29th April (69 days)
Pro Shop Scramble Sunday 27th May (97 days)
Gents Seniors Team Open Monday 11th June (112 days)
Pro Shop Scramble Sunday 24th June (125 days)
Pro Shop Scramble Sunday 29th July (160 days)
Ladies Pairs Open Wednesday 8th August (170 days)
Pro Shop Scramble Sunday 26th August (188 days)


Pro Shop

at Hamptworth






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.